Our Staff

Roshun Austin
CEO, President
roshun@theworkscdc.org
Brian Rees
Staff Attorney
brian@theworkscdc.org
Eric Story Neimeyer
Community Development Specialist
eric@theworkscdc.org
Jeff Hulett
Communications Consultant
jeff@jeffhulettpr.com
Margaret Haltom
Director of Emergency Rent Assistance and Housing Policy
margaret@theworkscdc.org
Quincy Jones
Director of Programs
quincy@theworkscdc.org
Tabitha Adams
Executive Assistant
tabitha@theworkscdc.org
Chermella Dandridge
Operations Manager
chermella@theworkscdc.org
Garry Witherspoon
Mortgage Program Manager
garry@theworkscdc.org
Karen Bernard
Food Programs Coordinator
karen@theworkscdc.org
Mary Baker
Urban Planner, Master Gardener
mary@theworkscdc.org
Sherrie Michelle Lemons
Social Media Manager
sherrie@theworkscdc.org
Steve Barlow
Vice President, General Counsel
steve@theworkscdc.org
Corey Davis
Staff Attorney
corey@theworkscdc.org
Greg Love
Single Family Housing Director
greg@theworkscdc.org
Lyndsey Pender
Senior Research & Evaluation Analyst
lyndsey@theworkscdc.org
Micheale Merritt
Property Manager
micheale@theworkscdc.org
Tim Netter
Property Maintenance Coordinator
timothy@theworkscdc.org
Beth Flanagan
Lobbyist
bethwallflanagan@gmail.com
Devin Marzette
Grocer Manager
devin@theworkscdc.org
Isaac Adjei
Planning Associate
isaac@theworkscdc.org
Marcellina Chatman
Paralegal Coordinator
marcellina@theworkscdc.org
Michelle Wilson
Community Liaison
michelle@theworkscdc.org
Vincent Sawyer
Staff Attorney
vincent@theworkscdc.org