Connection Information

To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server. Please enter your FTP credentials to proceed. If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.

Connection Type

Our Board of Directors

Brittany Williams, Esq., Chair

April Simmons, Vice-Chair

Kendrick Joyce, M.D., Treasurer

JB Smiley, Jr., Esq., Secretary

Roshun Austin (Ex-Officio)

Gerre Currie

Camille Fulton

Carol Mosley

Rev. Byron C. Moore

Vernon Motlow

Start typing and press Enter to search